Ruthin School Phone Icon

Council of Management

The Council of Management are trustees of Ruthin School.

The Council of Management members, as charity trustees of Ruthin School Charity Ltd., are responsible for the overall control and management of Ruthin School and meet regularly during the year.

The day-to-day running of the School is delegated to the Head, the Bursar and the Senior Leadership Team.

Council of Management & Trustees of Ruthin School Charity:

Mr D Booker (Chair)

Mr C W Conway (Chair of Education Sub-Committee)

Mr P Coups (Chair of the Strategy Sub-Committee)

Mr J Pope (Chair of Safeguarding and Pastoral Sub-Committee)

Mr J E Sharples

Mr A Yeung (Chair of the Finance and Estates Sub-Committee)

Mrs T Hewett (Chair of the Communications and Marketing Sub-Committee)


If you wish to contact the Chair of the Council of Management, please write to:

Chair of the Council of Management
c/o Mr N Grenfell-Marten
The Clerk to the Council of Management
Ruthin School
Mold Road
LL15 1EE